Can I get your help, please?

I’m asking this question mostly to assuage my own curiosity, but it’s also a bit of market research… If you could answer the poll question, great. If you could also explain your answer by leaving a comment, even better! Thanks so much in advance!

About Beth

Canadian English teacher living in the UK with husband, daughter, imminent baby and cat...
This entry was posted in Crafts 'n' Crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Can I get your help, please?

  1. Alissa says:

    You didn’t have an option for don’t use it. I try not to, I don’t like being covered in fuzz.

  2. Beth says:

    Thanks! Sorry – just noticed and fixed that…

  3. Both. I find it adds interesting texture to scarves. I agree that it should be used sparingly.

  4. Deneen says:

    I use it, not 100%, blends with mohair and I did make a shawl out of it.

  5. Ann Peat says:

    I find that I have not used it to knit in years. I don’t wear it because it itches.

  6. Deb Seeger says:

    I do not knit or crochet, I use it in felting on the interior layers as I like the way the LONG fibers migrate to the surface and mute the colors. I also like the sheen it gives to my vessels when I used it sparingly.

  7. Deb Seeger says:

    I love sitting on Mohair upholstery. Oh and I must add I do not wear any kind of wool alpaca, Icelandic wool, as soft was they are, irritates my skin.

Leave a Reply

