Message for Becky

Please email me! Jess still has your Trainspotting DVD!

About Beth

Canadian English teacher living in the UK with husband, daughter, imminent baby and cat...
This entry was posted in Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Message for Becky

  1. Becky says:

    D’Oh!!!!! It’s a good job I found your blog url or it would probably have taken me 6 months to realise. Ta for letting me know =) I don’t have your email address, but I have Jess’s so I emailed her. Alternatively, you could always keep it for your year eights to find tenuous links with commedia del’arte?

    btw – I flicked through your blog as an extreme measure of packing-procrastination and I read the Palm Sunday sermon you did. It gave me some good food for thought, so cheers :). Coming from a church that’s growing rapidly and so takes a lot of work, it can be hard to get the balance right when thinking about how much is too much (or not enough!) when working out how much time I can give up. Relieved to see it’s the same for people whose church has been established for centuries! Anyway…. there’s a stack of empty boxes glaring at me from across my room.

Leave a Reply

