What do you do with a broken toaster?

What do you do with a broken toaster?
What do you do with a broken toaster?
What do you do with a broken toaster
Early in the morning?

Kick it out back and have some cereal!
Kick it out back and have some cereal!
Kick it out back and have some cereal
Early in the morning!

But I don’t like cereal…  And yes, <sigh> I seem to have broken another toaster. I swear I didn’t mean to do with this time – I wiped the top of it with a wet cloth on Friday night to as I was cleaning frantically because of the friends we had over to for lunch on Saturday, but when I tried to toast my bagel on Sunday morning, it banged loudly, and now it only half works… So, a pale tan toasted bagel this morning instead of a healthy brown glow… Why? Why don’t people make waterproof toasters??

However, I could take the chance to get a Pirate Toaster instead… Arrrr…..

pirate_toaster.jpg

Thanks Dr Toast!

About Beth

Canadian English teacher living in the UK with husband, daughter, imminent baby and cat...
This entry was posted in Toast. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

